Saturday, December 13, 2014

Winners of the First Philippine Startup Challenge

All the winners posing for their victory photo together with the mentors and judges.
Team Nosemicolon: Marielle Banawan, Noel Magulta, and Justin Mearns with their coach, Nap Calub.

Team Gecko: Chanly Basa, Justine Yu, and JV Dagaang with their coach, Bernie Jereza.

Team WiseGeeks: Arlene Adrienne Go, Max Macua, and Adulf Respecia with their coach, Bernie Jereza.